Options

Darril's Book

Comments

• Options
    Mike-MikeMike-Mike Member Posts: 1,860
    kidainny wrote: »
    Right down even to the font size - i mean it really makes a difference. I was flying through that book. It was just the right amount of information, and flowed smoothly. Plus hundreds of questions. How can you beat that?

agreed, the larger font is a much welcomed difference from the other books I am studying
    Currently Working On

CWTS, then WireShark
  • Options
    DevilsbaneDevilsbane Member Posts: 4,214 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Mike-Mike wrote: »
    holy crap, I didn't know that... thanks dude.. amazon rules

Yep, it is wonderful :)

And when my year is up, maybe I will be able to get another year since I have an address at a different school now. And a year after that, I'll probably be entering a 3rd school. icon_cheers.gif
    Decide what to be and go be it.
  • Options
    PaperlanternPaperlantern Member Posts: 352
    Book arrived today! I will be starting it today for sure, and will probably still be able to easily meet my original goal of having the Exam passed by month end. icon_cool.gif
  • Options
    cbsharpe0824cbsharpe0824 Member Posts: 153
    Book arrived today! I will be starting it today for sure, and will probably still be able to easily meet my original goal of having the Exam passed by month end. icon_cool.gif

Crack that thing open and get reading!icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I should be finished by Wednesday and then I am going to skim through it afterwards...I have exactly 2 weeks and counting...
  • Options
    higherhohigherho Member Posts: 882
    In DGs book I read 7 chapters in two days (this past weekend) my brain was hurting by Sunday night 0_0

I made some silly mistakes but overall I kept getting 85% or above on each chapter exam which tells me that I am familiar with the topic. I plan to finish two more chapters tonight and then the last one tomorrow.
  • Options
    erpadminerpadmin Member Posts: 4,165 ■■■■■■■■■■