Options

Helllo All :) new noobs

WillayntoWillaynto Member Posts: 15 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hello all,,,,,

i am new in CISCO, but i want to study more2 and btw, now, i took course CCNA , hope your support guys, if i have Question about CCNA

Comments

• Options
    earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Welcome to TE and welcome to Cisco!
    You came to a good place. I'm also a Cisco noob and there are a lot of people here willing to answer your questions. It's a good idea to use the search feature to find out about stuff you have questions about before posting. The CCNA board here gets a lot of traffic and a lot of questions get answered so search is your friend.
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    veritas_libertasveritas_libertas Member Posts: 5,746 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Greeting! Good to have you, but please lose the texting the lingo icon_wink.gif
  • Options
    WillayntoWillaynto Member Posts: 15 ■□□□□□□□□□
    earweed wrote: »
    Welcome to TE and welcome to Cisco!
    You came to a good place. I'm also a Cisco noob and there are a lot of people here willing to answer your questions. It's a good idea to use the search feature to find out about stuff you have questions about before posting. The CCNA board here gets a lot of traffic and a lot of questions get answered so search is your friend.

ow, thank's a lot for ur support, i hope keep learning more about CCNA, icon_wink.gif
  • Options
    bcall64bcall64 Member Posts: 156
    Welcome to the forums! It has helped me make quite a bit of progress in the Cisco world.
  • Options
    mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Welcome to the TechExams.net forums! icon_cool.gif
    :mike: Cisco Certifications -- Collect the Entire Set!
  • Options
    chmorinchmorin Member Posts: 1,446 ■■■■■□□□□□