Options

Curious........

samuel235235235samuel235235235 Member Posts: 43 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hey guys, im currently studying for my sceduled network+ exam on 1st December, im reading through the Mike Meyers Book and using the practice exam disc that came with it. On that exam im scoring around 80-90% which is a pass but not a great and comfortable one, however i then go over to pro-profs and websites like that and take some of their questions and scoring VERY low, should i be worried? Are the real exams like the mike meyers disc or what?

Thanks in advance, Sam :D
[Currently Studying : MCSA: Server 2012/MCSA: Windows 8]
[Currently Reading: ]
[Current Qualifications: MCP, MCDST, A+, Network+]

Comments

• Options
    TheSuperRuskiTheSuperRuski Member Posts: 240
    Hey guys, im currently studying for my sceduled network+ exam on 1st December, im reading through the Mike Meyers Book and using the practice exam disc that came with it. On that exam im scoring around 80-90% which is a pass but not a great and comfortable one, however i then go over to pro-profs and websites like that and take some of their questions and scoring VERY low, should i be worried? Are the real exams like the mike meyers disc or what?

Thanks in advance, Sam :D