Options

Passed 220-701 and 702!

4_lom4_lom Member Posts: 485
Well guys, I've been browsing this site silently for almost 1.5 years now, and I gotta say thank you. The practice exams, the notes, the support from everyone.... it's all been great. I earned my A+ a few days ago and this site was a HUGE help. I know the A+ is not a big deal to most people in the IT field, but it means a lot to me. All of my certs do. I studied hard for each one and the forums on TE was one of my study aids. So... thank you :D
Goals for 2018: MCSA: Cloud Platform, AWS Solutions Architect, MCSA : Server 2016, MCSE: Messaging

Comments

• Options
    DarrilDarril Member Posts: 1,588
  • Options
    Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass!! icon_thumright.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • Options
    galedgaled Member Posts: 43 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats! What is next on the agenda?
  • Options
    galed wrote: »
    Congrats! What is next on the agenda?

Well, right now I'm studying for the CCNA and the MCTS 70-620, which I see you have, galed :)
    Was the exam difficult? Right now I am using the Pearson cert guide written by Don Poulton and Windows 7 Ultimate to prepare for the exam.
    Goals for 2018: MCSA: Cloud Platform, AWS Solutions Architect, MCSA : Server 2016, MCSE: Messaging

• Options
    stevo7624stevo7624 Member Posts: 14 ■□□□□□□□□□