Options

School is in MY WAY!

apexgtpapexgtp Member Posts: 22 ■□□□□□□□□□
So I've finally decided that I'm spending too much time completing school work and trying to pass the class than I am studying to pass the 70-680 exam(my current class has this exam as requirement to take). After reading how hard it is I'm questioning if I should take a semester off and study for a few certs. These certs would QUALIFY for class credits so I would be worth it. I hate school haha

Comments

• Options
    jamesleecolemanjamesleecoleman Member Posts: 1,899 ■■■■■□□□□□
    I wouldn't suggest that you do it. You'll be getting things done while studying for the certifications.
    Booya!!
    WIP : | CISSP [2018] | CISA [2018] | CAPM [2018] | eCPPT [2018] | CRISC [2019] | TORFL (TRKI) B1 | Learning: | Russian | Farsi |
    *****You can fail a test a bunch of times but what matters is that if you fail to give up or not*****
  • Options
    VAHokie56VAHokie56 Member Posts: 783
    life+ = ones life experience represented by a fictional cert? only ask because I have seen it on a couple of peoples avatars
    .ιlι..ιlι.
    CISCO
    "A flute without holes, is not a flute. A donut without a hole, is a Danish" - Ty Webb
    Reading:NX-OS and Cisco Nexus Switching: Next-Generation Data Center Architectures
  • Options
    DevilryDevilry Member Posts: 668
    Dont quit, pause or reorganize college around a certification. I know its hard, I goto school full time and try to attack this 70-680 also. Just devote a block of time every day, even if its 90 minutes, you'll get there!
  • Options
    chmorinchmorin Member Posts: 1,446 ■■■■■□□□□□