CompTIA Storage+ beta

humdingy02humdingy02 Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
If any of you took the beta for CompTIA's Storage+ (Powered by SNIA), you might want to check your email and update your demographics with CompTIA.
WGU - BS, IT Security (starting Feb 1st, 2012)
Remaining: LUT1,QBT1,DFV1,BOV1,HHT1,QLT1,RIT1,IWC1,IWT1,DJV1,KET1,TPV1,MGC1,CVV1,CJV1,KFT1,CNV1,SBT1,RGT1
Completed: WFV1,CLC1,INT1,CUV1,CQV1,BNC1,GAC1
Transferred: AGC1,BBC1,LAE1,AXV1,CPV1,INC1,CSV1,COV1,CTV1,DHV1,BVC1

Comments

• wd40wd40 Member Posts: 1,017 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I did not get any e-mails from CompTIA, maybe I failed and they do not need my updated info ..
  • swildswild Member Posts: 828
    Wow. I passed. Easiest exam I've ever taken.

I studied for 2 hours before taking it. Another cert for my file.

Looks like no logos or certificates released yet.
  • theb1gtheb1g Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I got the demographics email as well on friday. not sure what I will do with the cert though
    It is confirmed, I failed ..
    apparently pearson vue is sending people their score report i got a 727 barely passed but didn't study so i can't complain
  • humdingy02humdingy02 Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
    756, and here I thought I was close. I was surprised that they actually sent the score report, my Windows 7 beta report just said pass.
    WGU - BS, IT Security (starting Feb 1st, 2012)
    Remaining: LUT1,QBT1,DFV1,BOV1,HHT1,QLT1,RIT1,IWC1,IWT1,DJV1,KET1,TPV1,MGC1,CVV1,CJV1,KFT1,CNV1,SBT1,RGT1
    Completed: WFV1,CLC1,INT1,CUV1,CQV1,BNC1,GAC1
    Transferred: AGC1,BBC1,LAE1,AXV1,CPV1,INC1,CSV1,COV1,CTV1,DHV1,BVC1
    theb1g wrote: »
    apparently pearson vue is sending people their score report i got a 727 barely passed but didn't study so i can't complain

what was the passing score?
    the passing score is 720
  • swildswild Member Posts: 828