Options

LinuxRacr's Quest for WGU Success...

Comments

• Options
    LinuxRacrLinuxRacr Member Posts: 653 ■■■■□□□□□□
    SMALL SETBACK:

Here are this morning's baseline PRACTICE test results for the 220-702. I shall be ready by the end of the week.

My WGU B.S. IT - Security Progress : Transferred In|Remaining|In Progress|Completed
    AGC1, CLC1, GAC1, INC1, CTV1, INT1, BVC1, TBP1, TCP1, QLT1, HHT1, QBT1, BBC1 (39 CUs), (0 CUs) (0 CUs)
    WFV1, BNC1, EAV1, EBV1, COV1 | MGC1, IWC1 | CQV1, CNV1, IWT1, RIT1 | DRV1, DSV1, TPV1, CVV1 | EUP1, EUC1, DHV1| CUV1, C173 | BOV1, CJV1, TXP1, TXC1 | TYP1, TYC1, SBT1, RGT1 (84 CUs) DONE!
  • Options
    After doing some studying, I'm seeing most of the same stuff I saw when I studied for the 220-701 exam. I think this has to do with the format of the Mike Meyers book. He goes through each topic while covering the parts that will be on the Essentials and the part that will be on the Practical exam. 220-702 scheduled for Friday morning. I'm going to win this!
    My WGU B.S. IT - Security Progress : Transferred In|Remaining|In Progress|Completed
    AGC1, CLC1, GAC1, INC1, CTV1, INT1, BVC1, TBP1, TCP1, QLT1, HHT1, QBT1, BBC1 (39 CUs), (0 CUs) (0 CUs)
    WFV1, BNC1, EAV1, EBV1, COV1 | MGC1, IWC1 | CQV1, CNV1, IWT1, RIT1 | DRV1, DSV1, TPV1, CVV1 | EUP1, EUC1, DHV1| CUV1, C173 | BOV1, CJV1, TXP1, TXC1 | TYP1, TYC1, SBT1, RGT1 (84 CUs) DONE!
  • Options
    I passed the 220-702..but didn't crush it like hoped. This was my own fault. I am glad that I waited a week and did the extra studying that I did get to do, because the test seemed to ask quite a few questions that I didn't cover in my studies. A pass is a pass (and I am A+ certified!), but lesson learned! Re-doubling my efforts for future assessments...
  • Options
    erpadminerpadmin Member Posts: 4,165 ■■■■■■■■■■
    LinuxRacr wrote: »