Options

Passed 70-680!

ChrisRiceChrisRice Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
I sat the exam earlier this afternoon and got a score of 790, on my first attempt! icon_cheers.gif

I used the MOAC Guide and Lab Manual along with CBT Nuggets to get me through.

Comments

• Options
    vColevCole Member Posts: 1,573 ■■■■■■■□□□
  • Options
    PsoasmanPsoasman Member Posts: 2,687 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Congrats on passing!
  • Options
    whatthehellwhatthehell Member Posts: 920
    Congratz on the pass!!
    2017 Goals:
    [ ] Security + [ ] 74-409 [ ] CEH
    Future Goals:
    TBD
  • Options
    cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
  • Options
    HathawayHathaway Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats! I'm working up the nerve to take it myself. What are your post exam thoughts, and suggestions?

How long did you study for it?
  • Options
    barringtonjrbarringtonjr Member Posts: 51 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats, Im studying now, just watched train signal video and now reading the MCTS Self Paced Training book by Microsoft. Hopefully I'll be ready by end of month.
  • Options
    MrNetTekMrNetTek Member Posts: 100 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats!

I'm taking mine tomorrow morning at 9:30. I used the 70-680 Press Book to study.

Eddie Jackson (aka MrNetTek)
    Eddie Jackson - Professional Profile

shortcut http://www.amazon.com/gp/reader/0735627088/ref=sib_dp_pt#reader-link

51A0cKPdHqL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_.jpg

• Options
    Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!! icon_thumright.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."