Options

Hey guys i got alot of pressure

XouluXoulu Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
My teacher he expects highly of me in this A+ program. He expects me to be the only one who passes the exam and everyone else fail because they dont have intrest. I am really intrested in becoming a techican. I am only a 10th grader with bad spelling =/. I would really like to pass this test and make him proud but 3/4 the things in the exam i dont know. 1/4 of it i know from the experiences i been threw. Can you guys help me on tips and what to study for. I studied the tech notes but after a few hours i forgot what i just read. I am a learner that learns by doing it not a learner by reading it. So please help out a brother

Comments

• Options
    PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Xoulu wrote:
    My teacher he expects highly of me in this A+ program. He expects me to be the only one who passes the exam and everyone else fail because they dont have intrest. I am really intrested in becoming a techican. I am only a 10th grader with bad spelling =/. I would really like to pass this test and make him proud but 3/4 the things in the exam i dont know. 1/4 of it i know from the experiences i been threw. Can you guys help me on tips and what to study for. I studied the tech notes but after a few hours i forgot what i just read. I am a learner that learns by doing it not a learner by reading it. So please help out a brother

At some point, hopefully you will learn that you cannot go through live trying to please others. They will accept you as you are or the will not...their loss.

As far as spelling? Well, you are in school, request from your English Professor to help find you a tudor. The way you write and communicate will say volumes about you...if nothing more than you pay attention to details.

If you need more practice working with the hardware, then ask your professor if you can schedule additional lab time.