Passed 70-680!

2»

Comments

• gadav478gadav478 Member Posts: 374 ■■■□□□□□□□
    4_lom wrote: »
    No, I've had no experience with them. And neither should you. Using brain **** is wrong. Not only does it devalue your certification, but it also devalue's MINE. So STOP using them.

You'd be suprised at how many people suggested that I use them as well. I think it just really retarded to spend money on one of these sites when you can just simply go to the library or ebay and pick up a book, read the thing, study, pass, and certify yourself legitimately for sometimes a 1/3 of the price.

You use a braindump and then end up at the interview sounding/looking stupid.
    Goals for 2015: CCNP
  • whatthehellwhatthehell Member Posts: 920
    Congratz on the pass and thanks for posting all the info!
    2017 Goals:
    [ ] Security + [ ] 74-409 [ ] CEH
    Future Goals:
    TBD
  • noisemonkeynoisemonkey Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats, how long did you study for the exam?
  • 4_lom4_lom Member Posts: 485
    Congrats, how long did you study for the exam?

I studied for on and off for around 5-6 months. Honestly though, if I would have really focused, I could have done this in probably 1 month. I didn't really think the exam was very difficult. Not nearly what people on this forum (and other forums) make it out to be. Just know the concepts presented by Microsoft and go take the test. All there is to it.
    Goals for 2018: MCSA: Cloud Platform, AWS Solutions Architect, MCSA : Server 2016, MCSE: Messaging

• franco67franco67 Member Posts: 56 ■■□□□□□□□□
    congrats. thinking of taking this test on the scale of 1 to 10 how hard is this test. did you get alot of question about imaging AIK. any question scenario can you share on the forum ?
  • 4_lom4_lom Member Posts: 485
    franco67 wrote: »