Options

How old is everyone?

Comments

• Options
    rstarrettrstarrett Member Posts: 11 ■□□□□□□□□□
    43. I have 5 yrs. of experience, A+, Network+ certified. I'm currently studying for 70-210. I will finish school in the fall of 2005. Major is in Information Technology Network Administration.
  • Options
    garv221garv221 Member Posts: 1,914
    Me, I turned 23 on June 10th. I have an Associates Degree in Computer Network Systems Technology.
    I have been working as a Systems Administrator for the last 3.5 years. Before that I was a Network Analyst & Bench Tech. I have a Network+ and MCP (70-270) certifications…I recently started my certification track this spring which will bring me to my MCSE within a year and CCNA shortly.
  • Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    I think my timer dinged last week again, which would make me around 27. Someday, I'll get around to fininshing MCSA and MCDST, and then get in somewhere. Cisco is my long, long term career plan.
    i remain, he who remains to be....
  • Options
    Ten9t6Ten9t6 Member Posts: 691
    Well, I just turned the big 30 recently. icon_cool.gif That means I am getting wiser....haha I wish that were true..It seems the more I learn, the more I realize how much I really don't know. It's actually pretty scary. I am also enrolled in college full time. I am playing catch up after a 6 year all expenses paid vacation around the world (well two places) courtesy of "Uncle Sam". :D
    Kenny

A+, Network+, Linux+, Security+, MCSE+I, MCSE:Security, MCDBA, CCNP, CCDP, CCSP, CCVP, CCIE Written (R/S, Voice),INFOSEC, JNCIA (M and FWV), JNCIS (M and FWV), ENA, C|EH, ACA, ACS, ACE, CTP, CISSP, SSCP, MCIWD, CIWSA
  • Options
    draineydrainey Member Posts: 261