Options

which company provides the best wireless cell phone service?

x_Danny_xx_Danny_x Member Posts: 312 ■■□□□□□□□□
Which company provides the best cell phone service? Im looking into the Personal Use 2 year plan. This is my first time getting a cell phone by the way.

Help me out here
There There, Its okay to feel GUILTY...........There is no SIN in PLEASURE!

Comments

• Options
    reloadedreloaded Member Posts: 235
    Seems Verizon and Cingular/ATT are the way to go these days. I have friends who have Verizon and some who have Cingular and both seem to be great bargains with great service. Everyone I've talked to who has Sprint (including myself) thinks Sprint has terrible connectivity and customer service. Therefore, go with something giving you free long distance and a good amount of anytime minutes. Good luck.
    Reloaded~4~Ever
  • Options
    johnnynodoughjohnnynodough Member Posts: 634
    it really depends on where you live.

In WA, Tmobile is great.
    Go Hawks - 7 and 2

2 games againts San Fran coming up, oh yeah baby, why even play? just put then in the win category and call it good :p
  • Options
    qsubqsub Member Posts: 303
    If your going GSM, don't goto Tmobile. Go cingular since their network supports the 850mhz frequency band and the 1900mhz frequency band.

I personally don't like CDMA/TDMA networks (verizon/sprint)

But I live in Canada, so verizon/sprint as a company might juse be better then Telus/Bell (which are CDMA/TDMA providers) up here in Canada.
    World Cup 2006 - Zidane - Never Forget.
  • Options
    keatronkeatron Member Posts: 1,213 ■■■■■■□□□□