Options

Finished!

IristheangelIristheangel Mod Posts: 4,133 Mod
As of 20 minutes ago, I received that "Notification of Evaluation Completion" email that all of us WGU students wait for. My capstone was approved on the first try and I am now a college graduate!!!!!!!
BS, MS, and CCIE #50931
Blog: www.network-node.com

Comments

• Options
    phaneuf1phaneuf1 Member Posts: 131
    Congratulation!!! Now what's your next move?
  • Options
    SlowhandSlowhand Mod Posts: 5,161 Mod
    Fantastic, congratulations! :D

Free Microsoft Training: Microsoft Learn
    Free PowerShell Resources: Top PowerShell Blogs
    Free DevOps/Azure Resources: Visual Studio Dev Essentials

Let it never be said that I didn't do the very least I could do.
  • Options
    Next up is getting through the next two months of working two full time jobs and then I'll start on my master's degree
    BS, MS, and CCIE #50931
  • Options
    jamesleecolemanjamesleecoleman Member Posts: 1,899 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Congratulations!!!

What will you get your masters in?
    Booya!!
    WIP : | CISSP [2018] | CISA [2018] | CAPM [2018] | eCPPT [2018] | CRISC [2019] | TORFL (TRKI) B1 | Learning: | Russian | Farsi |
    *****You can fail a test a bunch of times but what matters is that if you fail to give up or not*****
  • Options
    TLeTourneauTLeTourneau Member Posts: 616 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congratulations!
    Thanks, Tom

M.S. - Cybersecurity and Information Assurance
    B.S: IT - Network Design & Management
  • Options
  • Options
    demonfurbiedemonfurbie Member Posts: 1,819
    congrats

i should be posting similar in 2 mths

a suggestion get the certs before enrolling in that degree, i plan on doing that degree after as well
    wgu undergrad: done ... woot!!
    WGU MS IT Management: done ... double woot :cheers:
  • Options
    hiddenknight821hiddenknight821 Member Posts: 1,209 ■■■■■■□□□□
    Congrats.

I'm right behind you, demonfurbie. I can't wait to make my post soon.
  • Options