ICND2 fail......

iwannaknowITiwannaknowIT Member Posts: 111
Score of 762....disappointed but gonna tackle it in 2 weeks.....totally rushed and guessed a simulator problem..MY FAULT......gonna kick a$$ on the re-take...self taught with NO networking experience,so I'm not mad,just disappointed in myselficon_twisted.gificon_twisted.gificon_twisted.gif Info feels fresh in my brain and that's why I'm gonna hit it again soon.......l8ter alligators......

Comments

• Raywire86Raywire86 Member Posts: 17 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Great attitude. I failed the icnd2 twice. When I finally got it, it was even more satisfying since it was hard won.
  • Mrock4Mrock4 Banned Posts: 2,359 ■■■■■■■■□□
    No harm in failing. Just means you weren't ready. Now you'll study harder and when you do pass, you'll be much better technically- and ultimately better off.
  • iwannaknowITiwannaknowIT Member Posts: 111
    Mrock4 wrote: »
    No harm in failing. Just means you weren't ready. Now you'll study harder and when you do pass, you'll be much better technically- and ultimately better off.
    Without a doubt.......
  • IllumanatiIllumanati Banned Posts: 211 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Score of 762....disappointed but gonna tackle it in 2 weeks.....totally rushed and guessed a simulator problem..MY FAULT......gonna kick a$$ on the re-take...self taught with NO networking experience,so I'm not mad,just disappointed in myselficon_twisted.gificon_twisted.gificon_twisted.gif Info feels fresh in my brain and that's why I'm gonna hit it again soon.......l8ter alligators......