Options

Getting back in the books advice.

DANMOH009DANMOH009 Member Posts: 241
Hey Guys

Wondering if you could help, Ive been studying CCNA for last 6-7 months maybe bit longer looking into things in quite details a long the way, i was going through the lammle book and got up to the IPv6 Chapter i got this chapeter and WAN protocols to go and then im going to start going throgh things again but with a more brief overview

The last month i have not even looked at anything CCNA related and i wont be for the next 2 or maybe even 3 weeks! i dont want to loose what i think is still up there.

I wanted to know whether in 3 weeks time what i can do to get focussed on studying again what approach should i take?

should i just quickly get Ipv6 and WAN out the way, then start with overviews of the topics or should I recap on the other subjects again before moving forward?

is there a specific method you guys know of that might help?

Thanks in advance.

Dan

Comments

• Options
    RoguetadhgRoguetadhg Member Posts: 2,489 ■■■■■■■■□□
    I would say go over the chapter exams, see what you can recall.
    In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.
    TE Threads: How to study for the CCENT/CCNA, Introduction to Cisco Exams

• Options
    IllumanatiIllumanati Banned Posts: 211 ■□□□□□□□□□
    DANMOH009 wrote: »

I wanted to know whether in 3 weeks time what i can do to get focussed on studying again what approach should i take?

should i just quickly get Ipv6 and WAN out the way, then start with overviews of the topics or should I recap on the other subjects again before moving forward?

Dan