Options

**** - sheet before the exam

TurK-FXTurK-FX Member Posts: 174
I have ICND1 Next sunday november 11th. This is my **** sheet when i am studying. I am thinking to write it down before the exam starts, so it would help me save time. What else would be good addition to my **** sheet, so i save some time, and possibly prevent some any confusion when i am in the exam.
WGU classes: Transferred -> AGC1, CLC1, TBP1, CJC1, BVC1, C278, CRV1, IWC1, IWT1, C246, C247, C132, C164, INC1, C277. Appealed -> WFV1 and C393.
What is Left to take - > EUP1, EUC1, C220, C221, BNC1, GC1, C299, CTV1, DJV1, DHV1, CUV1, CJV1, TPV1, C394
Currently Studying -> CCNA security (Designing Customized Security & Security)

Comments

• Options
    jamesleecolemanjamesleecoleman Member Posts: 1,899 ■■■■■□□□□□
    You will get an empty laminated paper that you can write on when the actual exam starts. This means when the countdown starts, you can write notes and not during the tutorial. When you're done, you will turn in the paper.
    Booya!!
    WIP : | CISSP [2018] | CISA [2018] | CAPM [2018] | eCPPT [2018] | CRISC [2019] | TORFL (TRKI) B1 | Learning: | Russian | Farsi |
    *****You can fail a test a bunch of times but what matters is that if you fail to give up or not*****
  • Options
    RoguetadhgRoguetadhg Member Posts: 2,489 ■■■■■■■■□□
    One of the major things is subnetting. The rest is a lot to write down at the test center!
    In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.
    TE Threads: How to study for the CCENT/CCNA, Introduction to Cisco Exams

• Options
    You will get an empty laminated paper that you can write on when the actual exam starts. This means when the countdown starts, you can write notes and not during the tutorial. When you're done, you will turn in the paper.