Options

Does the Exam Cram 2 N10-003 work?

RZetlinRZetlin Inactive Imported Users Posts: 155
I'm studying for the Network+ exam using the Exam Cram 2 and Network+ Exam N10-003 from Syngress.

I'm going over the exam question from the Exam Cram 2 CD and there are some questions that not reflected in the book that I have.

E.g. Questions about the Key Chain access in Mac X OS.

Does the questions in the Exam Cram 2 reflect the questions on the Network+ exam?

Or is my book lacking in information?

Comments

• Options
    xjxxjx Member Posts: 33 ■■□□□□□□□□
    RZetlin wrote:
    I'm studying for the Network+ exam using the Exam Cram 2 and Network+ Exam N10-003 from Syngress.

Or is my book lacking in information?

I am using the book now, even I am new to hardware stuff, I still found some mistakes in that book. but that does not mean it is a bad book.

I do not know if it is good for the exam, I am taking the exam in 2 weeks, i will let you know by then.

Jun
  • Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    The Exam Cram books are just that...Cram guides. They should be used solely as resource for any exam. You need to pick up another book to study the core knowledge. Use the cram to reinforce what you have learned, as you are getting closer to your exam date.
    i remain, he who remains to be....
  • Options
    flytedflyted Inactive Imported Users Posts: 33 ■■□□□□□□□□
    My Exam Cram 2 Network+ is 800 pages. That doesn't seem like much of a cram book to me.
  • Options
    RZetlinRZetlin Inactive Imported Users Posts: 155
    flyted wrote:
    My Exam Cram 2 Network+ is 800 pages. That doesn't seem like much of a cram book to me.

You got the full book. (N10-002?)

I was referring to the Exam Cram 2 Pratice Questions book (N10-003).
  • Options
    I got the Exam Prep 2 Network+ (N10-003). The practice questions only is about 200 pages and has like zero study material. My prep book seems pretty detailed.
  • Options