Options

Microsoft vs CCNA vs RHCSA career paths

Firstly this is my first post here so please be a little gentle.

A bit of background:

A+ 2001 while in college (4 weeks self study in free time)
Net+ 2001 while in college (3 weeks self study)
CCNA 2001 while in college (3 weeks self study), long expired (2004)

Worked in SEO as entrepreneur until 2008 doing everything from sales to marketing to SEO to server administration (mostly LAMP servers)

Decided to get into IT professionally in 2009. Have since worked as a network and windows system admin and got the following additional certs:

MCTS: Windows server 2008 active directory configuration, 2010 (3 months self study, free time with relelvant work experience)
MCTS: Windows 7 Enterprise desktop (about a month of self study in free time, with work experience)
Dell Certified Systems Expert Desktops & portables, 2010 (4 hours maybe?)

At this time i'm a network/sys admin doing domain controller and desktop support along with network design, configuration and deployment for companies up to about 50 employees. I'm looking for a change as I just don't see any upward mobility unless I started my own company and had a fleet of people like me working for me. I'm paid well for my level of experience (I think), but I've been looking at jobs and I see almost NOTHING with Microsoft experience (at least in my town) and a lot of jobs requesting significant linux experience and plenty of jobs looking for CCNA and above. So while i'm not removing microsoft from the equation, i'm looking for some advice as to where to turn next.