Options

Anyone Pursuing a Masters Degree? Thinking About Pursuing One?

filkenjitsufilkenjitsu Member Posts: 564 ■■■■□□□□□□
Hello!

Just wondering if anyone is currently pursuing a masters degree and which school you were attending? You can see my current school and the one I want to attend below. I am excited about attending Depaul in the future!
CISSP, CCNA SP
Bachelors of Science in Telecommunications - Mt. Sierra College
Masters of Networking and Communications Management, Focus in Wireless - Keller

Comments

• Options
    NOLAJNOLAJ Member Posts: 490
    I am actually seriously considering the MBA in IT Management from WGU.
    WGU - MBA: I.T. Management --> Graduated!!

WGU -
    B.S. Information Technology—Network Administration --> Graduated!!

:thumbup:
  • Options
    Node ManNode Man Member Posts: 668 ■■■□□□□□□□
    i have an MBA, did no good. yet.
  • Options
    N2ITN2IT Inactive Imported Users Posts: 7,483 ■■■■■■■■■■
    2 courses away from my MBA
    I noticed I have been getting pinged for more business related roles. Infact I have 2 interviews today one with a sales and marketing team and another with manufacturing company around material management.
  • Options
    the_Grinchthe_Grinch Member Posts: 4,165 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Suppose to start in April. Masters in Information Systems (concentrating in Security) and due to three classes being waivered I might apply for the dual Masters program which would lead to an Masters in Library and Information Science (concentration in Knowledge Management and Competitive Intelligence). Drexel University is the school (since I work there and that is where my undergrad was completed).
    WIP:
    PHP
    Kotlin
    Intro to Discrete Math
    Programming Languages
    Work stuff
  • Options
    higherhohigherho Member Posts: 882