Options

Passed the Network + Exam on Wednesday.

DeathmageDeathmage Banned Posts: 2,496
I passed my Network + on Wednesday. Now I'm studying for the Security + and 70-640/642 exams. :)

no time for a break must keep chugging along!

Comments

• Options
    DyasisDyasis Member Posts: 97 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Grats man! keep trucking along!
  • Options
    Arod95Arod95 Member Posts: 216 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats keep on studying hard! Good luck on your future exams
  • Options
    DarrilDarril Member Posts: 1,588
    Congrats on the pass. Good luck with all of them.

You'll find that the Security+ will be relatively easier after just doing the Network+. The wording of the questions is similar on both exams and the Security+ builds on a lot of the Network+ knowledge. In contrast, the Microsoft exams are completely different.
  • Options
    Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass!! icon_thumright.gif

Keep on pushing
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • Options
    IvanjamIvanjam Member Posts: 978 ■■■■□□□□□□
    @Deathmage - congrats on the Network+ pass and good luck on the Security+ icon_thumright.gif
    Fall 2014: Start MA in Mathematics [X]
    Fall 2016: Start PhD in Mathematics [X]
  • Options