Options

CCIE Thread: The right time.

Comments

• Options
    carterw65carterw65 Member Posts: 318 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Thanks for the script Z, looks useful to me.

Diego - I know what you mean about work. Mine has been crazy too and cut into my studies.
  • Options
    Dieg0MDieg0M Member Posts: 861
    CCIE V5 announced. I want to be one of the first to pass the V5. I will start training with 360 in January and hopefully test in July-August. The real challenge begins soon.
    Follow my CCDE journey at www.routingnull0.com
  • Options
    Taking CCIE Written in 3 days. Hoping I pass the first try. My MPLS is still iffy so I am studying that and the misc technologies a lot. *cross fingers I don't get a ton of MPLS*
  • Options
    DyasisDyasis Member Posts: 97 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Good Luck man! Hope all goes well for you.
  • Options
    gorebrushgorebrush Member Posts: 2,743 ■■■■■■■□□□
    Good luck! Will be good to get it done just before Xmas :)
  • Options
    ZartanasaurusZartanasaurus Member Posts: 2,008 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Dieg0M wrote: »
    Taking CCIE Written in 3 days. Hoping I pass the first try. My MPLS is still iffy so I am studying that and the misc technologies a lot. *cross fingers I don't get a ton of MPLS*
    Did you take the Boson practice tests? If you did, you'll pass. I didn't realize this at the time, but those practice exams are retired versions of the Written. That explains why they feel like the real thing.
    Currently reading:
    IPSec VPN Design 44%
    Mastering VMWare vSphere 5​ 42.8%
  • Options
    Did you take the Boson practice tests? If you did, you'll pass. I didn't realize this at the time, but those practice exams are retired versions of the Written. That explains why they feel like the real thing.
    That's what I'm taking right now. Trying to study the topics I scored low on.
  • Options
    FloOzFloOz Member Posts: 1,614 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Goodluck!!!