How many late starters do we have on here?

Comments

• ZorodzaiZorodzai Member Posts: 357 ■■■■■■■□□□
    I'm 36. I started out in IT but really had no direction - dabbled in networking (failed CCNA twice and gave up), coding (I was a very bad VB coder), training (wasn't too bad but got a bit repetitive), hardware support ..........I basically didn't know what IT related discipline to follow. I only really got my act together at ~32 and am slowly trying to finish off the basic stuff (degree, updated certs) I should have done in my 20s.
  • gorebrushgorebrush Member Posts: 2,743 ■■■■■■■□□□
    Good to see that people can make the transition. I'm not a late starter myself, but I love reading stories like this.
  • tprice5tprice5 Member Posts: 770