Options

ICND1 Pass

jaychou_ukjaychou_uk Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hey guys,

Just thought I'd let you know I passed my ICND1!

I initially thought I'd failed....but I passed with 881/1000

I graduated from University around July 2012 and started working for a ISP as Technical Support.....decided I would like to study CCNA as I was too scared when I was part of the Cisco Academy to take the exam.

Over the moon. Exam was at 10am....

The test centre guy was late to open up...I was panicking whether i'd be able to do it. Eventually started the exam at around 11am.

And I passed. Studied for about 5 months....used Wendell Odem book and CNT nuggets...also bought my own Cisco equipment to do some labbing.

I must say this forum is excellent!

Comments

• Options
    zxbanezxbane Member Posts: 740 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Conrgats, press on for ICND2 now!
  • Options
    SharkDiverSharkDiver Member Posts: 844
    Congratulations!
    Good luck on the ICND2.
  • Options
    MatroMatro Member Posts: 38 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congrats! :D Now go for CCNA!
    Actually: CCNA - Palo Alto ACE
  • Options
    7255carl7255carl Member Posts: 1,544 ■■■□□□□□□□
    congrats on your pass

Carl
    W.I.P CCNA Cyber Ops
  • Options
    PCHoldmannPCHoldmann Member Posts: 450
    Congrats on the pass!
    There's no place like ^$
    Visit me at Route, Switch, Blog
  • Options
    CleverclogsCleverclogs Member Posts: 95 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass, I hope to be doing the same myself soon :)
  • Options
    shyguyITshyguyIT Member Posts: 380
    Congrats! icon_thumright.gif
    2017 Goals:
    Route[X], Switch [], TSHOOT[]
  • Options
    FloOzFloOz Member Posts: 1,614 ■■■■□□□□□□
  • Options
    Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass icon_thumright.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration