Options

Oooooo weeee!! Passed with a score of 854

rdzdubzrdzdubz Member Posts: 29 ■□□□□□□□□□
Supper excited. All I used was professormessor.com videos for security+. On to windows 70-685 and ITILv3!

Comments

• Options
    shyguyITshyguyIT Member Posts: 380
    Congrats! icon_thumright.gif
    2017 Goals:
    Route[X], Switch [], TSHOOT[]
  • Options
    JasminLandryJasminLandry Member Posts: 601 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats! It's nice seeing that you're proud of yourself. Good luck on the 70-685 and ITIL!!
  • Options
    SharkDiverSharkDiver Member Posts: 844
    Congratulations!
    Good luck on Windows and ITIL.
    I'm studying for ITIL myself.
  • Options
    cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
  • Options
    Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats on pass!! icon_thumright.gif

Good luck on next exams
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • Options
    tyreedatyreeda Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I'm scheduled to take the cert for the 16th of April... next Wednesday... A little nervous... I have taken this test and missed it by 10 points... I've study everything and still don't fill ready.
  • Options