Where to get courseware of CEH V9?

phoenix12phoenix12 Banned Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi, I have coursed the CEH v8 course in an official partner of EC-Council. The problem is that it changed to version 9. Im worried about all changes, I already purchased the voucher, and I had to until March to do the exam.

So, anyone know where to purchase CEH v9 course cheaper than the official site? Because 900$ is too much for me, Im a student. And I paid too much for the course and exam, to waste another 900$ in a new courseware.

And if anyone had the new courseware, can you send me, please? I really need it.

Thanks.

Comments

• cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
    I really need a Maserati Gran Turismo MC Stradale with the carbon fiber package. I already paid for my Mercedes so I'm not about to spend $170k for this. If anyone can send it to me, please do.
  • phoenix12phoenix12 Banned Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Well, Im only a student that needs help. If you are not gonna help, dont make jokes please. Anyway, I will explain me.

I paid around 4500$ for the course, in a country where the minimal salary is about 750$ per month. Tooks me a lot of time to bring all this money, to had this course and have the oportunity to had a job. I paid a course of CEH v8, and now it changed at version 9. My school doesnt noticed me, so in my opinion, its not fair that I paid all this money and now, it changed.

Maybe is my fault for waiting too long to do the exam, but I was assuring to be prepared for the exam, because any retry will cost me a lot of money. Anyway, i couldnt made the exam before for personal problems (among others, familiar problems and the death of someone very close to me).

Maybe you in Chicago, USA, you had an excellent salary which brings you the oportunity of study what you want, and really Im glad of that, but here is not the same.

So, if you want to continue with your jokes, you are free to do it, but think that not everybody had the oportunities you had.