Passed !!!!!!!!

Legacy UserLegacy User Unregistered / Not Logged In Posts: 0 ■□□□□□□□□□
icon_lol.gif
Many Thanks to everyone who replied to my original post. I am glad to say I passed my exam. My next mission is to pass my Network+
before Xmas. I am going to get the Mike Myers Network+ all in one book. Unless anyone can recommend a better one also do you think its practical that I can complete the Exam in two Months, I am a systems support analyst and deal with Network Admin Jobs everyday ???.

Comments

• WebmasterWebmaster Admin Posts: 10,292 Admin
    Congrats Bubsy!

I think Mike Myers Network+ is the best choice as for books, and yes I think two months is practical, assuming hard and regular study. icon_wink.gif
  • bellboybellboy Member Posts: 1,017
    congratulations on your pass. best of luck with your network+.
    A+ Moderator
  • RussSRussS Member Posts: 2,068 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations dood

Yes, Mikes book is an awesome choice and is a very easily absorbed volume. I am studying full time and took the exam after 2 1/2 weeks with no prior networking knowledge so I can vouch for the books scope and content icon_smile.gif
    www.supercross.com
    FIM website of the year 2007
  • AntiochmanAntiochman Member Posts: 22 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Way to go Bubsy, now if I could just pass mine.
    To learn is life, living is putting to use what you have learned, death is when this process stops!
  • BubsyBubsy Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
    :P

Quick Note for the Bloke who runs this Site it is very Impressive and you have a lot of friendly Users on it.

As it seems everyone is in Favour I will probally get the Mike Myers Network+ book. I was also thinking about the following I have my appraisal come the middle of January and was trying to get as many qualifications as I can by then for a Pay Review icon_twisted.gif !!