Suggestion for CCure

senjeysenjey Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi All,
I am planning to get CCcure subscribtion. What was/is your study plan with Ccure.
Do you study by domain and take 50 to 100 questions each day?
How many day do you take for each domain.
How many days will it take to complete 4000 questions in CCcure if we spend 3 hrs daily.
What mode do you take test.
Do you let the questions repeat
Any other suggestions is much appreciated.

Sorry they are very basic questions but I will try to plan before I start.

Comments

• tedjamestedjames Member Posts: 1,179 ■■■■■■■■□□
    In preparing for the SSCP exam, I studied by domain. I made sure that I was confident on one domain before starting the next. Don't limit yourself to a specific number of days. Take as long as you need to finish each domain.

You should download the exam objectives and then break those down by domain and use that your study plan.
  • impelseimpelse Member Posts: 1,237 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I used CCcure and and Transcender, I felt Transcender helped me more and the question were more realistic and aligned with the exam. Normally I take between 10 and 20 when I am reading the chapters and increasing slowly without checking the answers until I reach the 250 questions.
    Stop RDP Brute Force Attack with our RDP Firewall : http://www.thehost1.com
    It is your personal IPS to stop the attack.

• senjeysenjey Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Thank you both of you
  • SeabSeab Member Posts: 127
    Hi,

Similar situation for me. I started CCCure about a week ago.

At the moment I do about 25 questions per day minimum, just to keep things fresh.