Can you guys recommend good practice exams?

rj1790rj1790 Member Posts: 110 ■■■□□□□□□□
I was thinking of purchasing measureup or Certmaster. What are some recommendations?
WGU: Network Operations and Security - COMPLETED
Current Certifications: A+, N+, S+, CCNA R+S, and CCNA Security, CCDA

Comments

• twistedkarmatwistedkarma Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Mike Meyers Total Tester/Total Sims!

I have no personal experience with these, but I know people who used them to get a better gauge of where they were. I've been told they were invaluable. His other material (UDemy Videos/AIO Book) are extremely helpful, I can't see this being an exception. He also offers a money back guarantee!

Total Seminars - Best selling books plus practice exams for A+, Network+, and IC3 certification
  • jacksonrjacksonr Member Posts: 106 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I have the Meyers book and the Meyers Udemy videos and find them excellent.
    I also have the Transcender tests which I am finding helpful too.
  • TomkoTechTomkoTech Member Posts: 438
    Im currently using the Meyers Udemy videos. It was $20. They aren't terrible. I don't know how useful they will be though. He seems to just barely scratch the surface of the topics. We'll see I suppose.

I also purchased the Pearson N10-006 Simulator recommended in a post a few threads down. That seems to be pretty good. It has the drag and drop questions that and they seem to be formulated much like the A+ questions were. So I think that will be the bigger help for me personally.
  • AndersonSmithAndersonSmith Member Posts: 471 ■■■□□□□□□□