Passed the 901!

Gomack55Gomack55 Member Posts: 6 ■□□□□□□□□□
Just got back from passing the 220-901 exam! I made a 792. [DO NOT DISCUSS YOUR EXAM]

My study materials were the Exam Cram 801 and 802 book and the practice test question that came with the book. I used it to prepare me for a online class I took that covered the 901 and 901. It came with and text book and access to the Transcender practice test questions and two exam vouchers. The class lasted for about a week and then I studied more on my on for about 2 more weeks by printing out the 901 exam objectives and marking in my text book that was significant to the objective.

Now to start studying for the 902. Half way there.

Comments

• rj1790rj1790 Member Posts: 110 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats! Keep pushing!
    WGU: Network Operations and Security - COMPLETED
    Current Certifications: A+, N+, S+, CCNA R+S, and CCNA Security, CCDA
  • Kopite_21Kopite_21 Member Posts: 194 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats on the pass
  • NOC-NinjaNOC-Ninja Member Posts: 1,403
  • StarKillerStarKiller Member Posts: 6 ■□□□□□□□□□
  • G.O.A.TG.O.A.T Member Posts: 138
    I'm wondering is there much overlap between the 901/902? I downloaded some sample 801 questions from the Comptia site and there was one question on there that would have been better suited toward the 802 as it was in regards to operating systems, so I am wondering whether the 901/02 has this overlap?
  • TommyServoTommyServo Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hello folks!

I'm new to the forum - I was hoping someone could answer a quick question, which seems relevant to this particular thread.