Which certs are easiest to hardest

dabooladaboola Member Posts: 14 ■□□□□□□□□□
I have $4500 dollars to use in the next 9 months on certifications. Which ones from this list are easiest to hardest I should take? I am in the Cyber security field and currently posses Security+ and CEHV9. I initially was going to use the $4500 towards CISSP and a boot camp, I was informed I can use the $4500 towards multiple certifications and would like to take advantage and start self studying for some of these certifications. Any information from those who have taken them would help. I have over 6 years of experience in Cyber security.

· Associate of ISC2
· CERT Certified Computer Security Incident Handler (CSIH)
· Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)
· Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
· Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
· Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
· Certified Security Analyst (CSA)
· Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching
· Cisco Certified Network Associate Security (CCNA Security)
· CompTIA A+ CE
· CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) CE
· CompTIA Network+ CE
· CompTIA Project+
· CompTIA Security + CE
· CyberSecurity Forensic Analyst (CSFA)
· GIAC Assessing and Auditing Wireless Networks (GAWN)
· GIAC Certified Forensics Analyst (GCFA)
· GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)
· GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst (GCIA)
· GIAC Certified Penetration Tester (GPEN)
· GIAC Certified Perimeter Protection Analyst (GPPA)
· GIAC Information Security Fundamentals (GISF)
· GIAC Information Security Professional (GISP)
· GIAC Security Essentials Certification (GSEC)
· GIAC Security Expert (GSE)
· GIAC Security Leadership Certification (GSLC)
· GIAC System and Network Auditor (GSNA)
· Information System Security Management Professional (CISSP-ISSMP)
· Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT)
· Project Management Professional (PMP)
· System Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP)

Comments