Exam vouchers

SeekBytesSeekBytes Member Posts: 143
Hello.

I just found out that the two major sites I used to buy vouchers from have stopped offering Cisco.

The two sites are the followings:

GetCertified4Less
Super voucher

Does anybody know any other site that offers a similar service?

Kind Regards.

Comments

• SeekBytesSeekBytes Member Posts: 143
    An update.

I would like to know if somebody has experience with this business:

http://www.itexamvouchers.com/

It seems that they sell vouchers for the USA and Europe. I am not experienced with USA companies, but if somebody can check if it's a legal entity it would be awesome.

Kind Regards.
  • NetworkNewbNetworkNewb Member Posts: 3,298 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Looks like Cisco exams have barely any discount on them. I would just buy from the testing center even if the site was 100% legit. (I am guessing it is)
    Looks like Cisco exams have barely any discount on them. I would just buy from the testing center even if the site was 100% legit. (I am guessing it is)

I still save money on the VAT. Which in total is around 23% for each exam module.
  • NetworkNewbNetworkNewb Member Posts: 3,298 ■■■■■■■■■□
    I don't understand VAT that well being from other side of pond (tried reading a little bit on it...) but dang, 23% sounds crazy as a tax.

But it does look like a few other people on here have used that site:
    http://www.techexams.net/forums/general-certification/96733-itexamvouchers-legit.html
  • kiki162kiki162 Member Posts: 635 ■■■■■□□□□□
    They are out of Georgia, not sure about them. But it sounds legit.

IT Certification Programs & Bootcamp Training Company | ATG Learning
    kiki162 wrote: »
    They are out of Georgia, not sure about them. But it sounds legit.

IT Certification Programs & Bootcamp Training Company | ATG Learning

Thank you both for answering, much appreciated.

I will try to wait for a reply until tomorrow, then I will call for checking.

Kind Regards.