Failed

nisti2nisti2 Member Posts: 503 ■■■■□□□□□□
I thought it will be easier, I studied a lot but the exam is so hard that if you get distracted with some of the questions you will lose time and will have to start answer on a rush, almost happen to me but I finished resting 15 minutes.

I will start looking for any other books that complement with the Darril Gibson if you can recommend any please. :)

My grade was 692 so I just was on the track to pass it, maybe with 3 or 4 bad questions.

I will take again in two months and I will study even harder.

Thanks again!!
2020 Year goals:
Already passed: Oracle Cloud, AZ-900
Taking AZ-104 in December.

"Certs... is all about IT certs!"

Comments

• ani_yarieani_yarie Member Posts: 11 ■□□□□□□□□□
    good lock , u will pass :)
  • DamWrkrDamWrkr Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I just passed on Friday. Comptia's CertMaster helped a bunch and the way it was developed makes you learn the information. PassGuarantee did not help much. I agree the questions are confusing at times and too long. After taking the test the firs time I was pretty reluctant to take it again. The 2nd time I was given a totally different test. Different simulations and questions. It seemed a lot easier and a lot easier to follow.

Good luck!
  • shochanshochan Member Posts: 1,004 ■■■■■■■■□□
    DamWrkr wrote: »
    I just passed on Friday. Comptia's CertMaster helped a bunch and the way it was developed makes you learn the information. PassGuarantee did not help much. I agree the questions are confusing at times and too long. After taking the test the firs time I was pretty reluctant to take it again. The 2nd time I was given a totally different test. Different simulations and questions. It seemed a lot easier and a lot easier to follow.

Good luck!

Look up Professor Messer on YouTube, his $10 notes are golden!

I can recommend CertMaster too, it definitely helped me.