Passed Comptia Security + SY0-401

IQ16IQ16 Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
Dear Friends,

I just passed Security+ exam with marks 762. I got only two simulations, first I read and than mark review, I have some security background but questions were too lengthy, in depth and theoretical. I have used following tools:

-Professor Messer
-CBT nuggets
-Darill Gibson guide

Note : Don't rely on Darill ****, I got only 10% of that **** , Use Darill Gibson guide best resource for understand all topics.

No new questions, I would suggest read and understand all topics in depth and do comparative studies. It would be helpful for all of you

thanks,

IQ

Comments

• Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!! :)
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • NetworkNewbNetworkNewb Member Posts: 3,298 ■■■■■■■■■□
    What are Darill ****? Assuming that is the same as braindumps... So only got 10% of the questions out of trying to **** huh?

edit: Sooooo since you barely passed, it is conceivable to say that you would've failed the exam if you didn't **** and don't actually deserve the certification. Or am I misunderstanding?
  • Moldygr33nb3anMoldygr33nb3an Member Posts: 241
    What are Darill ****? Assuming that is the same as braindumps... So only got 10% of the questions out of trying to **** huh?

edit: Sooooo since you barely passed, it is conceivable to say that you would've failed the exam if you didn't **** and don't actually deserve the certification. Or am I misunderstanding?