Passed the CISSP Exam!!! Woot Woot!

CISSPNOWCISSPNOW Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
If I can do this -- so can YOU!

Thanks to everyone who contributes to this board. It was absolutely critical for me and I used it to form my study plan. I hope something I share will help one of you too.

First, I have been working in information security for about 15 years. I have been a security administrator for both mainframe and active directory. I have provided audit support for SOC 1, SOC2 and SOX. I most recently began running a full integrated management system in support of ISO27001 and ISO9001. Having this experience was very helpful to me for this exam.

My study plan