Windows 70-697 materials

AMD4EVERAMD4EVER Member Posts: 64 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hey all. I'm just getting started studying for the 70-697 so that I can upgrade my Windows 8 MCSA to Windows 10. I've read through a couple of threads here and used that to determine what I'm going to need to study. The list is a bit long but from my previous experience it is really important to include all the TechNet stuff because Microsoft draws a lot of questions from there.

I've never used ITPro.TV before but I see that they offer Transcender access even under their monthly plan. That would certainly make it worth paying for it but I wondered if anyone has used them before and can confirm that Transcender tests are free through them.

I'm looking forward to working with everyone else here while studying for this test :)

Microsoft Press book:
http://www.amazon.com/Exam-70-697-Configuring-Windows-Devices/dp/1509303014/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1459254176&sr=8-1&keywords=windows+70-697

Azure 90-day trial:
https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/offers/ms-azr-0018p/

Azure TechNet material:
https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/gg605186.aspx

Azure TechNet forum:
https://social.technet.microsoft.com/forums/azure/en-US/home?category=windowsazureplatform

Azure MSDN forum:
https://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/azure/en-US/home?category=windowsazureplatform

InTune 30-day trial:
https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/dn646967.aspx

Intune TechNet material:
https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/jj676587.aspx

Intune TechNet forum:
https://social.technet.microsoft.com/forums/en-us/home?forum=microsoftintuneprod

Office 365 TechNet material:
https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/gg681899(v=office.12).aspx

Office 365 TechNet forum:
https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/office/en-US/home?forum=officeitpro

ITPro.TV videos:
https://itpro.tv/course-library/mcsa-windows-10/overview70697/

CBT Nugget videos: