taking the CASP in a week !!!!!!!

Markos4Markos4 Member Posts: 19 ■■□□□□□□□□
I am concerned as i have seen how many of you have failed. This is my first post here and Im a new member so Hi everyone! Id like to know if i need any more resources for the CASP i have read Pearson's CASP book, Cybrary video series and am finishing the Sibex book too. read Pearson's book twice, wrote notes as well in both the book and cybrary's videos. i have no real world experience in networking or security however. im a Computer Science student however and have a helpdesk job as well as A+ and Net+ certs. I skipped sec+ because honestly the material was so easy to learn, so basic. I just went straight to the CASP after reading a SEC+ book and realizing how easy the test was. I have been studying for 4 months. but if you have any resources you would like to share with me please let me know
I actually found Cybrary thanks to you guys so I know this community is really helpful. thanks and I hope I pass that damn exam cause Im a broke college student and as soon as im done with this cert im focusing on school and my hobbies again icon_cry.gificon_cry.gificon_cry.gif

Comments

• ErtazErtaz Member Posts: 934 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Markos4 wrote: »