Hawaii (Oahu) Study Group

bjpeterbjpeter Member Posts: 198 ■■■□□□□□□□
Hello,

I am studying for the CASP, and I am wondering if there are any folks here who live in Hawaii (on the island of Oahu) who are also studying for the exam. Perhaps we can form a study group?

If you do and are willing to get together, please let me know!

BJ
2021 Goals (2): SSCP, eCPPT
Achieved (27): Certified Associate in Python Programming, Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals, PenTest+, Project+, CySA+, Flutter Certified Application Developer, OCP Java EE 7 Application Developer, CCSP, OCP Java SE 11 Developer, CISSP, Linux+/LPIC-1, CCSKv4, OCE Java EE 6 JPA Developer, CSSLP, Server+, Cloud+, Arcitura Certified Cloud Professional, CASP+, Mobility+, Storage+, Android Certified Application Developer, OCP Java SE 8 Programmer, Security+, OCM Java SE 6 Developer, B.S. and M.S. in Computer Science

Comments

• e2noobe2noob Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I am studying for the exam and I live on Oahu.
  • bjpeterbjpeter Member Posts: 198 ■■■□□□□□□□
    That's awesome, e2noob! What's your background? How long have you been studying for the exam?

I am a Java developer, but I am interested in many things related to IT: cloud, programming, security, etc. I just started studying last week, but I am already familiar with some of the concepts in the Sybex book I am reading.
    2021 Goals (2): SSCP, eCPPT
    Achieved (27): Certified Associate in Python Programming, Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals, PenTest+, Project+, CySA+, Flutter Certified Application Developer, OCP Java EE 7 Application Developer, CCSP, OCP Java SE 11 Developer, CISSP, Linux+/LPIC-1, CCSKv4, OCE Java EE 6 JPA Developer, CSSLP, Server+, Cloud+, Arcitura Certified Cloud Professional, CASP+, Mobility+, Storage+, Android Certified Application Developer, OCP Java SE 8 Programmer, Security+, OCM Java SE 6 Developer, B.S. and M.S. in Computer Science
  • e2noobe2noob Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□