Another attempt lost!!!!!! 70-411

WinuserWinuser Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi All,

I have taken the 70-411 (2nd attempt) on aug 5th, 2017.

The first attempt was made on march this year.

I felt confident while going with the second attempt, most of the questions are known yet my answers were doubtful.

I feel 70-411 needs alot of cramming. I dont see a point in cramming each and every screen of windows servers 2012 but I guess that what is required for 70-411.

I am not good at cramming. I can repeat a task hundred times but still I can ask you how to do it.

But here in 70-411, if you ask me to check something I will traverse and check it soon based on the UI. that is I can work with relative knowledge.

I can't tell you the exact place where the stuff is present. In other words, I am very poor at absolute knowledge.

I feel I am not capable and I shouldn't try this anymore. but i also feel, may be I can try a different approach. So, what shall i do now?

Please let me know.

Comments

• clarkincnetclarkincnet Member Posts: 256 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Being defeated is often a temporary condition. Giving up is what makes it permanent.
    Give a hacker an exploit, and they will have access for a day, BUT teach them to phish, and they will have access for the rest of their lives!

Have: CISSP, CISM, CRISC, CGEIT, ITIL-F
  • Louie1277Louie1277 Member Posts: 505 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Well don't give up at all. it took me over a 1yr to pass the 410 exam. Many exam I took spending money I didn't have but saved up. But I keep getting my score a little higher and higher. there were moments I wanted to give up because of the money, and thinking I might not pass the test. The last time I told myself if I don't pass that's it. Guess what I passed it after many hours studying reading, writing down notes, plus people on here helping me with sites to check out, and other books.