Options

Resume Review

sid7sid7 Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hello, Everyone,

Please review my resume and give me a valuable suggestions/corrections. I have two years of experience in the Networking field. All the valuable suggestions are welcomed and appreciated.

Thank you !!!

FYI - As i dont have the access to upload attachement of my resume. I have copied my resume in this post. Please, do the needful.

SUMMARY
Network engineer with experience in routing, switching, firewall technologies, system design, implementation,troubleshooting of complex network systems, enterprise network security, wireless design, data network design, capacitymanagement and network growth. Extensive experience in configuring and troubleshooting of routing protocols RIP,EIGRP, OSPF, BGP, MPLS and TCP/IP.
  • Strong hands on experience in installing, configuring and troubleshooting of Cisco 7600, 3800, 2600, 2500 and 1800 seriesRouters, Cisco Catalyst 6500, 3750, 2950, 3500XL, Nexus 5K, 7K series switches and Juniper EX 4500, 4200 seriesSwitches and M7i, 10i Routers.
  • Excellent communication skills with experience in report/technical writing, instructing personnel, and working closely withmanagement and clients on technology-related issues.
    WORK EXPERIENCE
    Network Engineer
    Nov yyyy – PresentXYZ Networks Dam, KL
  • Delivered 10+ projects valued 2+ Million USD on-time, within budget with team of up to 20 people for various clients on
    Test and Turn-up for phone systems (VOIP) and UC deployment.
  • Managed successful delivery of massive security response portfolio including Splunk, Cisco WSA, Cisco IPS, Sourcefire
    FirePower and AMP, Cisco ESA, FireEye, DNS-RPZ, Cisco ISE, Lancope StealthWatch and Mandiant, collecting over 2
    billion events per day into 1TB of growing events per day.
  • Enriched user experience by monitoring customer network through various Network Management Tools (Cisco Works,
    Splunk) resulting in 99.99% uptime.