CISSP Last Minutes, A bit lost..

SDeeSDee Member Posts: 82 ■■■□□□□□□□
My exam is on Monday, been preparing since 6 months for the exam!

However I am bit lost now.. I feel good about all of the topics.. I understand the concept of almost everything.. and have a good work experience in about 50% of the covered topics..

I studied from the following sources:
- CBT Nuggets Videos
- Cybrary Videos
- A lot of mixed Youtube videos
- Conrad's 3rd Edition
- Conrad's 11th Hour
- A lot of tests, including the mobile App tests

During the last week I read Conrad's 3rd edition again.. and Eleventh hour.. (some domains from the full book, and others from the Eleventh hour) took lots of notes and what I plan to do is review all of the notes I took during the last week and before (I took notes from Cybrary and CBT Nuggets) before going into the exam..

My problem is I still feel I am missing some parts! when doing test exams, some specific questions get me lost.. however I have no issues with answering more concept-dependent questions..

I am a bit worried about something, getting nervous in the exam if it started with some questions that I don't really know and am afraid this would affect what comes later..

I read that the test is scenario based, which something I might prefer, as long as it is not really long texts..

What I want is..
- More information about the actual test, not trying to **** or anything, I just want to feel relaxed and not getting something that am not expected.. How is the exam like? any tests out there that have the same look and feel?

- Last minute tips, I will leave the last day for full review on the notes and solving tons of tests...

- If you had one "Last Day Tip" what would it be?

Thank you!

Comments

• TechGuru80TechGuru80 Member Posts: 1,539 ■■■■■■□□□□
    I don’t believe the exam is performance based...ie gets harder or easier based on how you do...I don’t believe they have ever advertised it that way so you can treat each question equally.