Options

Exam 98-365 MTA Server Administration Fundamentals

j86schroederj86schroeder Member Posts: 17 ■□□□□□□□□□
Has anyone took this test recently? I just got a book off of Amazon by Tom Carpenter.

Comments

• Options
    realifegamerrealifegamer Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I here though the book has good real-world appl. There's a lot that he covers that isn't necessary. I 'm currently using Plural sight (10 day free trial) and official microsoft book (can be found online)

- Btw, I am also studying for this exam. How long do you think you should study before proficient?
  • Options
    PhalanxPhalanx Member Posts: 331 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I used the free training videos at itpro.tv before taking my MTAs. That's all I needed, added to my own personal job experience. Worth it though, for the videos. ITPro are a good training company.
    Client & Security: Microsoft 365 Modern Desktop Administrator Associate | MCSE: Mobility
    Server & Networking: MCSA: Windows Server 2016 | MTA: Networking Fundamentals
    Data Privacy & Project/Service Management: PECB GDPR DPO/Practitioner | ITIL 2011: Foundation | CompTIA Project+
    Currently Studying: Microsoft 365 Enterprise Administrator Expert
  • Options
    bailey808bailey808 Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□