Options

Looking for good simulation lab. Studying Network+

Masticore23Masticore23 Registered Users Posts: 4 ■■□□□□□□□□
Im new to this post. I took a network+ 8 week class. Have twelve weeks to study for the exam. Using Exam Cert Book, CBT Nuggets, Professor Messer, and Mike Meyers Udemy. Thinking of getting Transcender practice exam. Looking for a good simulation lab. If anyone knows of one please let me know. If you have any good information on Network+ please post. Good luck on everyone's endeavors.

Comments

• Options
    NetworkingStudentNetworkingStudent Member Posts: 1,407 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Im new to this post. I took a network+ 8 week class. Have twelve weeks to study for the exam. Using Exam Cert Book, CBT Nuggets, Professor Messer, and Mike Meyers Udemy. Thinking of getting Transcender practice exam. Looking for a good simulation lab. If anyone knows of one please let me know. If you have any good information on Network+ please post. Good luck on everyone's endeavors.

I see you mentioned you have been using CBT Nuggets for Network+

Did you try any of the CBT Nugget labs?
    When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened."

--Alexander Graham Bell,
    American inventor
  • Options
    Bjones1976Bjones1976 Member Posts: 20 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Have you tried Testout?
  • Options
    Bjones1976Bjones1976 Member Posts: 20 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Actually, they have a special going on.

[h=1]Cyber Monday Sale - Monthly Training Only $1[/h][FONT=&quot]Get one month of access to all TestOut training courses for only $1. After the first month, training is just $79 per month. Cancel your subscription anytime.[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]
    [/FONT]
  • Options
    Masticore23Masticore23 Registered Users Posts: 4 ■■□□□□□□□□