If boson's quiz question is understood, can i pass the exam?

daxin09daxin09 Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
I will take the exam on April 23.
I'm not sure if I can pass it.
I did boson's test, pocket prep, Practice Tests, and all in one's test.Each set of questions was done two or three times.
I'm not sure if the test points are covered.
Besides, I am a Chinese and my English is not very good. EC-Council is not particularly friendly to people whose native language is not English. CISSP has provided Chinese exam questions.
I am a bit nervous now..

Comments

• airzeroairzero Member Posts: 126
    Can't say whether you will pass or not, but when I studied and took the exam the Boson practice test was a very good indicator of what the actual exams feels like. Honestly that practice test may have been more difficult then the actual exam. As far as the language barrier, you have 4 hours to complete the test and it is more then enough time. This should give you enough time to slowly read through the questions to ensure you understand them. Hope that helps and good luck man!
  • daxin09daxin09 Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    airzero wrote: »
    Can't say whether you will pass or not, but when I studied and took the exam the Boson practice test was a very good indicator of what the actual exams feels like. Honestly that practice test may have been more difficult then the actual exam. As far as the language barrier, you have 4 hours to complete the test and it is more then enough time. This should give you enough time to slowly read through the questions to ensure you understand them. Hope that helps and good luck man!

Thank you very much.:)
  • E Double UE Double U Member Posts: 2,228 ■■■■■■■■■■