Options

Albert Einstein University New Jersey

Npacifico@hotmail.comNpacifico@hotmail.com Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
I am considering enrolling to pursue a BA in Cybersecurity at this school. What should I be looking for besides the regional accreditation? Im a transfer student with a associates in liberal arts. The school is inexpensive at 15K for the BA. This would be my second career as I've worked in internet marketing and professional copywrighting. Can someone give me some advice on just starting out the educational process... Thanks

Comments

• Options
    Only 15k because I have an associates
  • Options
    Wow... School is thomas edison not Albert Einstein
  • Options
    joelsfoodjoelsfood Member Posts: 1,027 ■■■■■■□□□□
    Appears to get decent reviews and does have regional accreditation, so checks those boxes. On price, I suspect WGU might be cheaper, especially if you already have an AA. The course list looks good too (though I don't know of any details on the individual courses, the course titles all sound like a well rounded cybersecurity workload at BS level)
  • Options
    stryder144stryder144 Member Posts: 1,684 ■■■■■■■■□□