CISM passed 7/6

kaijukaiju Member Posts: 453 ■■■■■■■□□□
I think this "up to" 10 working days to see the official pass score is going to drive me bonkers. Already started working on CGEIT....icon_lol.gif
Work smarter NOT harder! Semper Gumby!

Comments

• LordQarlynLordQarlyn Member Posts: 693 ■■■■■■□□□□
    Congrats! The CISM is one of the exams in my plan. I should soon meet the work experience requirements and hope to take it before year's end.
  • kaijukaiju Member Posts: 453 ■■■■■■■□□□
    Thanks!

I have plenty of related experience so most of my studying dealt with getting accustomed to the ISACA questioning format. Advice: slow down and read the questions thoroughly.

CGEIT will be taken next month and CRISC will follow a couple weeks later.
  • roxerroxer Member Posts: 130 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations on the pass!!
  • averageguy72averageguy72 Member Posts: 323 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats!
    CISSP / CCSP / CCSK / CRISC / CISM / CISA / CASP / Security+ / Network+ / A+ / CEH / eNDP / AWS Certified Advanced Networking - Specialty / AWS Certified Security - Specialty / AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional / AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional / AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate / AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate / AWS Certified Developer - Associate / AWS Cloud Practitioner
  • Info_Sec_WannabeInfo_Sec_Wannabe Member Posts: 428 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Great job! icon_thumright.gif In my case, ISACA maxed out on the 10 business days.
    X year plan: (20XX) OSCP [ ], CCSP [ ]
    Just got my official pass email!! Yahooo!!
  • wayne_wonderwayne_wonder Member Posts: 215 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats? Didn’t you fancy taking the cissp first?
    Yes, and I will still take it because CISSP-ISSEP will be needed to move upwards.

I am actually prepping for several certs right now.
    kaiju wrote: »
    Yes, and I will still take it because CISSP-ISSEP will be needed to move upwards.

I am actually prepping for several certs right now.