F---ing failed!

tschnabel99tschnabel99 Member Posts: 51 ■■□□□□□□□□
I feel like a loser. I studied sooo hard. Months. Used Prep LOgic questions, here and other sites, Syngress......you name it. The questions seemed like they were worded into obscurity. Score 710. Was getting in the upper 800's with PrepLogic..........********PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MAKE SUGGESTIONS**********
Hain't no thang like a chicken wang!!

Comments

• tschnabel99tschnabel99 Member Posts: 51 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Oh, I find a lot of people even reviewers on Amazon mention the wording of the tests. It's horrible in my opinion but if I were a test vendor I suppose I might find a way to weight the test toward failure to unsure I get plenty of repeat takers to increase sales. Yep, that my opinoin. A real synic. LOL
  • johnnyg5646johnnyg5646 Member Posts: 173
    hang in there! STudy the objectives you missed! You got a high score, you just need to get a little higher. GOOD LUCK!! :D
    BS - Computer Science
    MS - Computer Information Systems
    I feel like a loser. I studied sooo hard. Months. Used Prep LOgic questions, here and other sites, Syngress......you name it. The questions seemed like they were worded into obscurity. Score 710. Was getting in the upper 800's with PrepLogic..........********PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MAKE SUGGESTIONS**********

I hope no one minds the redirection of another site.
    I only put it up cause I think its really needed.

http://www.mcmcse.com/articles/failed.shtml
    A+, MCP(270,290), CCNA 2008.
    Working back on my CCNA and then possibly CCNP.
  • Orion82698Orion82698 Member Posts: 483
    bowing.gif [nothing more to say]

tschnabel99 : Study up, and knock it out. Not everyone passes these things the first try. If it wasn't hard, everyone would have certs, and none of us would have jobs. You have a degree, and some certs already so you know the game.

Now get back in there!

Best of luck!
    WIP Vacation ;-)

Porsche..... there is no substitute!