I NEED HELP Exam prep

useruk442useruk442 Member Posts: 12 ■■■□□□□□□□
edited December 2018 in Certification Preparation
Hello everyone or anyone. Please I need super big help in doing my revison. They are all encolsed in the Word files.
I managed to answer some of them but I am not sure if they are all correct. MY EXAM IS TOMORROW

Please help me thanks
Tagged:

Comments

• PseudonymPseudonym Member Posts: 341 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Sounds a bit dodgy this, mate.
    Certifications - A+, Net+, Sec+, Linux+, ITIL v3, MCITP:EDST/EDA, CCNA R&S/Cyber Ops, MCSA:2008/2012, MCSE:CP&I, RHCSA
    Working on - RHCE
  • kaijukaiju Member Posts: 453 ■■■■■■■□□□
    Seems like you haven't prepared for this exam or you are a troll.
    Work smarter NOT harder! Semper Gumby!
  • useruk442useruk442 Member Posts: 12 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Pseudonym said:
    Sounds a bit dodgy this, mate.
    Sorry Guys maybe its my first time using this site. I have tried over 6 times. Its not helping. I have got these questions from a friend who is having the same problem. I will be appreciative if you can help me and my friend advance our careers. 
    What study materials other than the posted screenshots are you using?
    kaiju said:
    What study materials other than the posted screenshots are you using?
    COMPTIA 901 and 902
    COMPTIA Security and NETWORK
    CISQO INTERNATIONAL
    WINDOWS MSC and MSW
    edited December 2018
    How well are you performing on the chapter test/reviews for that material? If you are scoring at least 80% then you are doing an excellent job of retaining the information and should be able to pass the actual exam. How much study time have you put into this exam?  Have you identified your weakest areas?
    kaiju said: