Passed My 200-105(ICDN2) Exam Today

coreyb80coreyb80 Member Posts: 647 ■■■■■□□□□□
Afternoon Everyone,

Took the ICDN1 back in October and passed.  Immediately following I started studying for the ICDN2.  Alot of material to go over, but by the grace of God and my father watching over me I was able to retain the information.  Some of the questions on the exam were lazy and bad wording.  I'm glad this is over.  Great way to start the year and now I can move forward with this term @ WGU.
WGU BS - Network Operations and Security
Completion Date: May 2021

Comments

• JD20JD20 Member Posts: 66 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Hey great job man! What's next in your certification journey?
  • MontagueVandervortMontagueVandervort Member Posts: 399 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Congratulations!!

What a great achievement.
  • SpiegelSpiegel Member Posts: 322 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Fantastic work!

What is next on the list?
    Degree: WGU B.S. Network Operations and Security [COMPLETE]
    Current Certs: A+ | N+ | S+ | Cloud Essentials+ | Project+ | MTA: OSF | CIW: SDA | ITIL: F | CCENT | CCNA R&S | CCNA | LPI Linux Essentials
    Currently Working On: JNCIA-MistAI

2022 Goals: JNCIA-MistAI [ ]
    Future Certs: CCNP Enterprise
  • coreyb80coreyb80 Member Posts: 647 ■■■■■□□□□□
    JD20 said:
    CompTIA Cloud Essentials is on my docket for this term so that'll be up next.  I'll rest my brain this week and get to studying starting the weekend.
  • JD20JD20 Member Posts: 66 ■■■□□□□□□□
    coreyb80 said:
    JD20 said:
    CompTIA Cloud Essentials is on my docket for this term so that'll be up next.  I'll rest my brain this week and get to studying starting the weekend.
    Nice. I just finished completing the Cloud Essentials for WGU a few weeks ago. All the material provided by WGU should suffice. Good luck!
  • nisti2nisti2 Member Posts: 503 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats!
    2020 Year goals:
    Already passed: Oracle Cloud, AZ-900
    Taking AZ-104 in December.

"Certs... is all about IT certs!"