Options

*PASSED July 19 2019* Any good CCSP (9 days before) prep suggestions?

[Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ■■□□□□□□□□
edited July 2019 in CCSP
Just joined the community because I have appreciated a lot of the advice on here. I am taking the CCSP in 9 days and I thought I would ask for some last minute study suggestions. I had a class in school that provided me a free voucher, I wasn't able to schedule the exam until about a month after the class. So in the mean time I am working on my SSCP course, yes a little backwards. I wanted to get to the CCSP before the change in August, so I took it before the SSCP course.

I have only about 4 years of working IT experience under my belt and most of that was Junior System Administrator stuff, no cloud. I have a few basic certs ie, Sec+, CCNA, A+, Net+, Project+ and a few others. I do not have CISSP. For my CCSP preparation I have read the following:

Sybex CCSP Official Study Guide by O'Hara and Malisow
All-In-One CCSP by Daniel Carter
CSA Security Guidance v4
Parts of the CCSP CBK
Currently working on the Sybex Practice Tests by Ben Malisow

With 9 days to go and while also studying for the SSCP,
I am trying to reread most of the AIO CCSP,
Finish all the Questions in the Sybex Practice Tests,
May try the AIO CCSP test bank as well,
Reread the CSA Guidance,
read the OWASP 2017 Top Ten,
read the CSA Notorious Nine 2013,
and finally get any ideas from those that have passed the exam for some final hours studying. Not sure if the ENISA would be worth reading or the NIST 500-292. Also saw mention of OWASP Testing Guide.

Any suggestions for some final week studying would be awesome. I do work 4 days a week so I don't have every day, all day to study. Time is my enemy at this point. Thanks for any help.

Note: I have the Eighth edition of the All-In-One CISSP by Harris, would there be anything worth while to read from it?