CIPP/E Advice

Comments

• gdprstudentgdprstudent Member Posts: 13 ■■■□□□□□□□
    In my experience (having taken CIPP/e twice), you pick 1 answer from a possible 4. It could be “which is correct?”, or which is “false”, or “which is the least”, or “which is the most” or “abc and 123 are created for what?”

Hope this helps
  • cope206cope206 Member Posts: 4 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Hello everybody! I took the test today and cleared it with 88/80/83. It was hard but what I'd like to say is that it is quite logical. Maybe helps someone, so I will share my studying routine: I read the book twice paying much attention. No detail is too small!!! Also the GDPR with it's recitals and as an extra effort I read wp29 various opinions and some ICO rulings. I studied for 5 days straight for 10-12 hours a day. I must say that while I was familiar with GDPR, only in the past 5 days I went in depth with it. Anyway, good luck to everyone studying for the test. All the best!
  • Infosec_SamInfosec_Sam Admin Posts: 527 Admin
    cope206 said:
    Hello everybody! I took the test today and cleared it with 88/80/83. It was hard but what I'd like to say is that it is quite logical. Maybe helps someone, so I will share my studying routine: I read the book twice paying much attention. No detail is too small!!! Also the GDPR with it's recitals and as an extra effort I read wp29 various opinions and some ICO rulings. I studied for 5 days straight for 10-12 hours a day. I must say that while I was familiar with GDPR, only in the past 5 days I went in depth with it. Anyway, good luck to everyone studying for the test. All the best!
    Congratulations on the pass!! You should post that in its own thread! That's quite the studying routine - you must be ready for a break. Thank you for sharing your experience!
    Community Manager at Infosec!
    Who we are | What we do
  • jasrichjasrich Member Posts: 1 ■■□□□□□□□□
    cope206 said: